WOMEN'S COUNCIL OF REALTORS® - MISSOURI CHAPTER INDUSTRY LEADERSHIP IS OUR BUSINESS

LOCAL MEETING SCHEDULE


COLUMBIA CHAPTER                                                                                                                                     PRESIDENT ALICE LEEPER 573-489-1458                                                                                                         SECOND TUESDAY 

JEFFERSON CITY CHAPTER                                                                                                                              PRESIDENT CONNIE NUSSBAUM 573-761-3425                                                                                                  THIRD TUESDAY  

KANSA CITY METRO CHAPTER                                                                                                                    PRESIDENT MARY EDWARDS 816-878-1998                                                                                                    SECOND WEDNESDAY OF THE MONTH

KANSAS CITY NORTHLAND CHAPTER                                                                                                                     PRESIDENT LIN VAN METER 816-307-3741                                                                                                             FIRST THURSDAY 

LAKE OF THE OZARKS                                                                                                                                         PRESIDENT GINA HUMLICHEK 573-216-1833                                                                                                     SECOND TUESDAY EVENING

ST. CHARLES CHAPTER                                                                                                                                  PRESIDENT MICHELLE WALKER 314-960-0055                                                                                                 SECOND THURSDAY 

ST. LOUIS METROPOLITAN CHAPTER                                                                                                               PRESIDENT RYAN SHAUGHNESSY 314-971-4385                                                                                              FIRST THURSDAY   

SPRINGFIELD CHAPTER                                                                                                                              PRESIDENT ANGIE MULLINGS 417-838-2312                                                                                                       SECOND WEDNESDAY

TRI LAKES CHAPTER                                                                                                                               PRESIDENT GERRIE MOORE 417-337-1509                                                                                                          FIRST FRIDAY                    

 


2010 STATE JAMBOREE



DISCOVER "WHY" WCR?


Photobucket

COLUMBIA

President:  Alice Leeper

alice@aliceleeper.com   573-489-1458
President-elect:  Sean Moore
sean@seanmoore.com   573-876-2831
Vice President: Jennifer Dick
jennifer@jenniferdick.com   573-256-3154
Treasurer:  Valerie Ninicheck
valeriesellshomes@gmail.com  573-673-4524
Secretary:  Sharon Bennett
sharon@sharonbennett.com  573-219-0171

 

JEFFERSON CITY
President:  Connie Nussbaum
soldonservice@mchsi.com      573-761-3425
President-elect:  Stephanie Biggs
twins1800@mchsi.com  573-761-3334
Vice President: Julie Sheiry
jules@realtor.com   573-761-3412
Treasurer:  Kelly Van Loo
kvanloo@midambk.com  573-635-0019
Secretary:  Hank Vogt
hank@hankshouses.com  573-761-3485
KANSAS CITY METRO
President:  Mary Edwards
mary@maryRedwards.com   816-878-1998
President elect: Terri Gilgour

 tgilgour@kw.com  816-588-3063

Treasurer:  Kellie Jones
kelliejones@ctt.com   816-836-7232
Secretary:  Terri Gilgour
tgilgour@kw.com   816-588-3063
K C NORTHLAND kansascitynorthland.com
President:  Lin Van Meter
linvanmeter@gmail.com   816307-3741
Vice President: Jennifer Langston
JenLLang@aol.com  816-405-2439
Vice President: Tammy Ebright
 tammy.ebright@gmail.com  816-560-6021
Teasurer: John Lindner
jlindner@bankingunusual.com    816-914-5101
Secretary: Gena Claxton  816-728-5494
gclaxton@hwahomewarranty.com
LAKE OF THE OZARKS
President:  Gina Humlicek
lakeproperty@usmo.com   573-573-216-1833
President-elect:  Patricia Martin
pracperfpatti@gmail.com  573-280-0675
Vice President:  Debra Cribb
debra@johnfarrell.com   573-216-8444
treasurer:  Kathy Beezley-Tite
k.beezley@bank-star.com    573-434-2107
Secretary:  Debbie Grant
debatthelake@gmail.com   573-480-4664
SPRINGFIELD  www.springfieldmowcr.org
President:  Angie Mullings
akmullings@aol.com  417-838-2312
President elect: Birdie Watson 417-766-2630
birdie.watson@kw.com   417-766-2630
Vice President: Linda Revoir
lindarevoir@caroljones.com  417-343-1869
Treasurer:  Chrystal Hayes
  chays@arvest.com   417-413-9480
Secretary:  Todd Thomas
peacefrog1226@yahoo.com  417-872-5528
   SAINT CHARLES wwwwcrstc.com
President: Michelle Walker 314-960-0055
 michelle@STLBuyRentSell.com   
President-elect  Cindy Fox-Griffey  
cindy.fox@RealLiving.com  636-379-2378 
Vice President: Sandy Grassmuck  
Sandy@Grassmuckrealty.com 636-634-2828 
Treasurer: Alyson Story   314-209-8100
story@integritytitlesolutions.com   
Secretary: Lisa Adkins    
lisa@lisaadkins.com   314-324-6219.  
SAINT LOUIS   www.wcrstl.org
President:  Ryan Shaughnessy  
ryan@preasignaturerealty.com  314-971-4381
President-elect: Deborah Ahrens  
RealtorDeborah@live.com 618-604-4924
Vice Presidenr: Russ Nolting  
RTNolting@kw.com   314-677-6000
Treasurer: Gary Ludvik    
mail.ludvik@yahoo.com  314-481-0100
Secretary: Robin Haynes  
RealtorRobinH@gmail.com  314-484-2308
TRI LAKES wcrtrilakes.wordpress.com      
President:  Gerrie Moore      
gts@centurytel.net   417-337-1509
President-elect: LaNora Kay    
lk@lanorakay.com   417-331-3200    
Vice Prsident:  Diane Routh  
routh@caroljones.com  417-338-2022      
Treasurer:  Gary Clark    
gary@kathyjclark.com  417-336-4999
Secretary:  Jenny Frieze  
jfrieze@primelending.com  417-332-7590
 
 
 

Home  |  January 2014 Meeting  |  President's Message  |  Our Mission  |  State Meeting Calendar  |  PMN Calendar  |  National Leadership  |  State Leadership  |  State Committees  |  Local Chapter Leadership  |  Columbia  |  Kansas City Northland  |  Metropolitan St. Louis  |  Springfield  |  St. Charles County  |  Photo Gallery  |  Membership Center  |  Member Testimonials  |  Referral Center  |  WCR Awards  |  Newsletters  |  Press Center  |  Speakers Bureau  |  Chapter Tools  |  Chapter Officer Orientation  |  Forms Library  |  Real Estate Links  |  Technology Center  |  Video Center  |  Mentor Center  |  WCR Cares  |  Sponsors / Ads  |  Website Error Reporting  |  Legal Notices  |  WCR Blog  |  September 19, 2012 State Meeting and Elections  |  Kansas City Metro Chapter
 

Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Profile  |  Sign In

Choose language: